Latest Reviews

6075 results - showing 6071 - 6075 « 1 ... 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 »
Ordering 
 
General Chiropractic
 
2012-05-04 19:49:50 Pam Hering
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Pam Hering    May 04, 2012

Why didn't I do this before?

I originally went to Dr. Hanson's clinic for massage because my ribs and back were sore after a prolonged cough this winter. After four weekly massages, needless to say, my ribs and back are fine and I will continue to have massages as part of my routine health maintenace.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2012-05-04 17:27:01 Vincent Rowley
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Vincent Rowley    May 04, 2012

They put a smile back on my face

I don't want to be long winded and I could go on forever, but the Dentist, Frank Calvo, is a true artist. He has worked on my two front teeth twice ( the reason is rather embarrassing and involves a hammer....ouch) and they look fantastic, I now love to smile! While going through the implant process the oral surgeon also commented, in a very flattering and complimentary way, on Dr. Calvo's rather obsessive attention to detail, he gets it right.
It's not just Dr. Calvo, it's the entire staff, they're all there for you.
You'll be very happy if you chose Queen Anne Dental group. I am and have been for 20 years!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2012-05-03 22:44:09 Ruth Holland
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Welcoming Staff 
 
4.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ruth Holland    May 03, 2012

I love this place

In the past I've had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but I don't any more. In fact I just about slept through my root canal. Now that's a miracle! The atmosphere is calm and they really listen to your concerns. Dr. Hwang clearly explains what work you need to have done and the costs involved so there aren't any surprises. They are very good about educating me on what I need to do to take good care of my teeth. It is an enjoyable experience to have my dental work done there.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2012-04-27 13:31:13 Laurie Gensch
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Laurie Gensch    April 27, 2012

Silver Lake Dental

I have recommended Silver Lake Dental to two people I was having a simple conversation with at work. I think the people there are friendly, always smiling at you even when they weren't the ones taking care of you.

I have to admit, I looked for an office via zip code on the WA Dental Plan website. When I saw that the Silver Lake Dental office was close and had a website...I went to it. I saw a picture of Dr. Kellogg and knew that he was a nice man right off the bat and that he was the one I wanted. I wasn't wrong either...I felt very comfortable around him, he explained what exactly he was doing all through my exam and I'm very glad I chose his office.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2012-04-13 01:05:59 Jon Stafford
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Welcoming Staff 
 
4.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jon Stafford    April 13, 2012

Excellent service

Excellent service. Great results. I cannot thank you enough for the help you provided me. And I really appreciate you getting me in so quickly.

Thanks - Jon

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
6075 results - showing 6071 - 6075 « 1 ... 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 »

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690