Latest Reviews

6075 results - showing 51 - 60 « 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 9 608 »
Ordering 
 
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-08 00:53:07 Daniela
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Daniela    November 08, 2017

Great experience!

My dental hygienist Kara lea was amazing!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-07 19:19:13 Pam
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Pam    November 07, 2017

Cleaning

Really enjoy the staff. Kelly is great!! Dr. Pal always makes me feel welcome and only recommends what is necessary.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-07 15:18:26 Martin Macias
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
4.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Martin Macias    November 07, 2017

Excellent

Super friendly

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-07 01:50:22 ASHLEIGH
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by ASHLEIGH    November 07, 2017

AWESOME!

AWESOME experience as a first time patient. From check in and pre registration, to treatment plan my service was timely, clear, and radiated customer service. A GREAT experience and I will highly recommend Amanda Tavoularis, DDS !

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-07 01:47:34 ASHLEIGH
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by ASHLEIGH    November 07, 2017

AWESOME!

Had a great experience as a first time patient. Everything from check in to treatment plan was super clear, timely, and radiated customer service. Very personal and delightful staff. Great experience. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-06 18:36:42 Lorraine Bond
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lorraine Bond    November 06, 2017

Dentures

Knowledgeable and courteous staff made me feel very comfortable about my visit.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-01 06:00:17 Cindy
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cindy    November 01, 2017

Three cavities filled

Satisfactory appointment.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-01 05:52:40 Cindy
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cindy    November 01, 2017

??

Quite satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-01 02:23:04 Sanisa
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sanisa    November 01, 2017

Great Experience!

I had a really great experience! Tracey was awesome and explained everything as she cleaned my teeth. The whole staff was friendly and Dr. Hanna was professional and friendly as well. I only had a cleaning but will be back soon for some other work. Was worried at first trying a new dentist but I feel confident going back.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-10-31 23:57:10 David
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by David    October 31, 2017

Competent and friendly staff.

Dr. "T" has been our dentist since taking over the practice. She has found solutions for difficult issues and and I am benefiting from her care.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
6075 results - showing 51 - 60 « 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 9 608 »

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690