Latest Reviews

6075 results - showing 41 - 50 « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 8 608 »
Ordering 
 
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-14 04:29:04 Terri
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Terri    November 14, 2017

Great experience

Great

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-14 02:41:39 Geri
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Geri    November 14, 2017

Great dentist!

I appreciate the friendliness and care of all of the staff and especially Dr. Tavoularis. The office is very comfortable, clean and welcoming. I highly recommend her dental practice!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-14 01:15:02 Carolyn
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Carolyn    November 14, 2017

cleaning

Love this office. Such great people. Thank you Dr Neff and team!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-13 22:53:41 Marge
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
4.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
4.0
Clean Environment 
 
4.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
4.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Marge    November 13, 2017

Teeth Cleaning

Teeth cleaning app. All went well. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-10 21:53:39 Hemant
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Hemant    November 10, 2017

Best Dentist ever

Excellent, intelligent and honest dentist who explained everything and answered all my questions and offer all the help I need.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-10 21:53:05 Hemant
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Hemant    November 10, 2017

Best Dentist ever

Excellent, intelligent and honest dentist who explained everything and answered all my questions and offer all the help I need.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-09 20:45:34 DANIEL
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by DANIEL    November 09, 2017

DANIEL

Amanda and staff are outstanding and made me feel very comfortable. They do everything top notch and dont cut corners, I would highly recomend them if your looking for a quality denistry.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-09 01:50:00 Kory
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Kory    November 09, 2017

today

Another victory for dental health!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-08 23:24:44 Erika
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Erika    November 08, 2017

Great dentist, staff, and office!

I came in today for my first visit at this office after being overdue for a cleaning. All the staff, the dental hygienist, and the doctor were very thorough, gentle, and knowledgeable. I felt very welcome and well taken care of. I never have received so much one on one time with the dentist before. Dr. Ostler was happy to answer all my questions and explain in as much detail as I wanted about my treatment options. Equipment in the office is state of the art, very new, and very clean. I was impressed. I will definitely be back and refer my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-08 18:56:43 Rosa
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rosa    November 08, 2017

Amazing.

These ladies provide a great service. I’ve only been there twice and they treat me like I’ve known them for years. I’m already recomending people to go there.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
6075 results - showing 41 - 50 « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 8 608 »

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690