Latest Reviews

6075 results - showing 21 - 30 « 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 608 »
Ordering 
 
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-22 21:49:13 Pippa
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Pippa    November 22, 2017

Cleaning

Met Elizabeth for the first time and found her both professional and very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-22 21:11:57 Jean
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jean    November 22, 2017

teeth cleaning

Have been a patient many years always satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-21 23:57:02 Craig
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Craig    November 21, 2017

Great experience

Great experience at every visit. Wonderful staff that leaves you feeling like your one of the family.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-21 21:05:03 Ann
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ann    November 21, 2017

Always A Great Experience

It is always a good experience at Sunseri Dental. Keeping my teeth and mouth healthy is a priority and nobody does it better than the folks at Sunseri Dental!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-21 19:07:37 Jerry Williams
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jerry Williams    November 21, 2017

Crown Prep

Dr Sunseri and her assistant did very fine work preparing a temporary crown for me. They were very particular to do perfect work. They answered all my questions about the procedure and I am happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-21 18:36:46 Sally
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sally    November 21, 2017

Very happy with Sunseri Dental!

I have been extremely happy with the care I have received at Sunseri Dental. From cleaning, exams, dental work, and billing - all has been smooth. Dr. Sunseri, Vi and Susan are gentle and considerate of any potential discomfort and they always make sure I never have an unpleasant experience in the dental chair. I have been coming here for 10 years approximately? Everything from cleanings, crowns, fillings, and implants.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-21 16:47:00 Nic
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
4.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Nic    November 21, 2017

sunseri dental

Always friendly and caring business environment

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-20 18:57:57 Mike
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mike    November 20, 2017

Glad I chose Northlake Dental

New to Dallas and chose Northlake Dental ass my new dental provider since I live 2 blocks away. The experience was wonderful from start to finish!! Fast, courteous, clean, and friendly...from waiting room to the treatment chair. I will definitely recommend Nortlake Dental to all of my neighbors and friends. Special thanks to Katie and Tracy for making me feel welcomed and valued.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-17 22:56:17 Sh
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sh    November 17, 2017

Great Place

Went above and beyond to help solve a new issue quickly and work me into the schedule. Always kind and helpful staff.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Family & Aesthetic Dentistry
 
2017-11-16 18:38:18 David
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by David    November 16, 2017

Nov 15th visit

As always, the experience was very positive. Elizabeth was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
6075 results - showing 21 - 30 « 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 608 »

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690