Jamie LaViola DMD, PC Jamie LaViola DMD, PC Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Jamie LaViola DMD, PC

Location

Address
831 S. Washington St.
Postal Code
22314

Contact

Phone Number
703-549-3300

I keep learning and training myself to be a better dentist because I believe in the power of a smile and how it can influence your well-being. I’ve dedicated over 600 hours in the last six years to learning every skill and proven method available to help me successfully plan any implant dentistry case, using the most advanced technology in the industry found in both our Alexandria and Burke offices.

Map

Swap Start/End

User reviews

Legwork Social provides an automated review service in which patients can fill out a survey and provide the following reviews.

Average user rating from: 4 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0  (4)
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0  (4)
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0  (4)
Clean Environment 
 
5.0  (4)
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0  (4)
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0  (4)
 
Jamie LaViola DMD, PC 2016-11-07 18:00:55 Josephine Booth
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Josephine Booth    November 07, 2016

wonderful for kids

Dr LaViola and staff were wonderful for my kids. Caring and encourages questions from the kids to make sure they were comfortable. We are so glad we found Dr Laviola and staff after our dentist retired.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Jamie LaViola DMD, PC 2016-10-31 20:40:26 Gabe Booth
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Gabe Booth    October 31, 2016

A++++

A great experience for my son. Very skilled and takes time with patients

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Jamie LaViola DMD, PC 2016-10-12 21:23:04 Trenita
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Trenita    October 12, 2016

Great experience

Dr. LaViola was great. He explained all of the options to me with such a warm and non pressure posture. The welcoming staff was great as well. Annie B was so delightfull during the portion of the visit she handled. A really great experience.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Jamie LaViola DMD, PC 2016-10-06 19:08:07 Leia
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Leia    October 06, 2016

Excellent

Great service, from the moment you walked in until the moment you left. Dr. Jamie was very thorough and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire visit. Thank you for everything

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690