Kevin Tom DDS Kevin Tom DDS Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Kevin Tom DDS

Location

Address
359 El Camino Real
Postal Code
94080

Contact

Phone Number
(650) 873-3732

Dr. Tom and his team have been providing beautiful, healthy dentistry in South San Francisco, San Bruno and other surrounding towns for over twenty years. From no shot no drill dentistry to mercury filling replacement to cosmetic and family dentistry we are here to help you.

Map

Swap Start/End

User reviews

Legwork Social provides an automated review service in which patients can fill out a survey and provide the following reviews.

Average user rating from: 6 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0  (6)
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0  (6)
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0  (6)
Clean Environment 
 
5.0  (6)
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0  (6)
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0  (6)
 
Kevin Tom DDS 2016-10-12 15:14:13 Rosanna
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rosanna    October 12, 2016

Attentive staff and dentist

Dr. Tom is an excellent dentist. He always knows exactly how to put me at ease in spite of my fear of being in that chair. He patiently explains each procedure and what I should expect. His staff is also very kind and attentive.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Kevin Tom DDS 2016-10-12 15:13:32 Robert
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Robert    October 12, 2016

Best dentist

I have been going to Dr. Tom for many years. He keeps up to date on all the new dental procedures available. He is the one you want taking care of your Dental needs.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Kevin Tom DDS 2016-10-12 15:12:28 Karen
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Karen    October 12, 2016

Excellent Dental Care

Nothing but good things to say! Just excellent dentist with excellent service. I have been with Dr. Tom since April of 1996 and my husband even longer... I have referred many to Dr. Tom because of his dedication to the quality of care to his patients. The visit is never rushed and I feel very comfortable with his care. Dr. Tom has also been very diligent in ensuring that my best interest for my teeth is at heart. If a specialist is needed, I feel i always receive great referrals. I am truly so thrilled that the office is also very clean, and the staff extremely friendly and very efficient.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Kevin Tom DDS 2016-10-12 15:11:31 Helen
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Helen    October 12, 2016

Very Friendly

Kevin Tom gives good care and is very friendly.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Kevin Tom DDS 2016-10-12 15:10:53 Candace
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Candace    October 12, 2016

Excellent Dentist

An excellent practice headed by an excellent dentist. I've been going to Dr. Tom for many, many years and he has always kept up with the latest innovations in dentistry.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Kevin Tom DDS 2016-10-12 15:08:05 Rosanna
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rosanna    October 12, 2016

Professional and Excellent Care

We have been going to Dr. Tom for years. His professionalism is refreshing. His passion in his field is exhilarating. We moved to the Woodland, CA area, and did not appreciate the experience at the dentist office. In no time, we were back with Dr. Tom. He took our emergency call and saw us quickly. We have been forever grateful. I will not go anywhere else. He truly values his clients and the relationship he has with each and everyone of us. Thank you Dr. Tom!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690