Sunseri Dental Sunseri Dental Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Sunseri Dental

Location

State
Address
9201 SE 91st Avenue, Suite 140
Postal Code
97086

Contact

Phone Number
503-253-1344

Our office provides caring and affordable family dental care in a comfortable setting. From regular dental check- ups to emergency care, root canals, impants and dentures, Wedgewood Dental in Rolla, Missouri can offer you the routine dental maintenance, restorative care or cosmetic dental treatments that you are searching for.

Map

Swap Start/End

User reviews

Legwork Social provides an automated review service in which patients can fill out a survey and provide the following reviews.

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 241 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0  (241)
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.9  (241)
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0  (241)
Clean Environment 
 
5.0  (241)
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0  (241)
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0  (241)
 
Sunseri Dental 2017-12-05 00:37:42 Randy
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Randy    December 05, 2017

Great group of people

My family and I have been with Sunseri Dental for many years now. They are great. They know my name, ask about my wife and kids - whom they treat as well. Kindness and great work.
Dr. Sunseri and her team are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Sunseri Dental 2017-12-02 03:50:24 martha
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by martha    December 02, 2017

vist 11/29

the experience was better than I thought it would be since I do not like to go to the dentist

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Sunseri Dental 2017-11-30 18:13:34 Karen
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Karen    November 30, 2017

Cleaning

I was very pleased with my first cleaning treatment and the coordination the staff provided with Dr. Ted Weesner for my next appointment with
his office.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Sunseri Dental 2017-11-28 00:29:10 Cassidy
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cassidy    November 28, 2017

Appointment review

Thanks for accommodating my last min appointment request!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Sunseri Dental 2017-11-24 06:06:39 Nancy & Theresa
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Nancy & Theresa    November 24, 2017

Evaluation

we both really like our technicians. They are gentle and as far as we can tell thorough.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Sunseri Dental 2017-11-22 21:49:13 Pippa
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Pippa    November 22, 2017

Cleaning

Met Elizabeth for the first time and found her both professional and very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Sunseri Dental 2017-11-22 21:11:57 Jean
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jean    November 22, 2017

teeth cleaning

Have been a patient many years always satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Sunseri Dental 2017-11-21 21:05:03 Ann
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ann    November 21, 2017

Always A Great Experience

It is always a good experience at Sunseri Dental. Keeping my teeth and mouth healthy is a priority and nobody does it better than the folks at Sunseri Dental!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Sunseri Dental 2017-11-21 19:07:37 Jerry Williams
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jerry Williams    November 21, 2017

Crown Prep

Dr Sunseri and her assistant did very fine work preparing a temporary crown for me. They were very particular to do perfect work. They answered all my questions about the procedure and I am happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Sunseri Dental 2017-11-21 18:36:46 Sally
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sally    November 21, 2017

Very happy with Sunseri Dental!

I have been extremely happy with the care I have received at Sunseri Dental. From cleaning, exams, dental work, and billing - all has been smooth. Dr. Sunseri, Vi and Susan are gentle and considerate of any potential discomfort and they always make sure I never have an unpleasant experience in the dental chair. I have been coming here for 10 years approximately? Everything from cleanings, crowns, fillings, and implants.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690