Northlake Dental Northlake Dental Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Northlake Dental

Location

City
State
Address
8535 Ferndale Rd, Ste 14
Postal Code
75238

Contact

Phone Number
214-348-2320

Welcome to Northlake Dental of Dallas, TX. Dr. An Le and our friendly, knowledgeable staff are dedicated to making every visit to our office a great experience. Expert dental care is provided with a warm, personal touch in a comfortable, relaxed setting.

Northlake Dental is a modern, state-of-the-art practice offering Dallas area patients a full-range of general and cosmetic dental services, from routine check-ups to complete smile makeovers. Dr. Le practices conservative, proactive dentistry utilizing the latest in dental technology. Your comfort is always a primary concern.

Map

Swap Start/End

User reviews

Legwork Social provides an automated review service in which patients can fill out a survey and provide the following reviews.

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 217 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0  (217)
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0  (217)
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0  (217)
Clean Environment 
 
5.0  (217)
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0  (217)
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0  (217)
 
Northlake Dental 2017-12-05 00:53:17 Olivia
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Olivia    December 05, 2017

Great Service

Everything was great.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Northlake Dental 2017-12-03 00:53:05 Bob Hinckley
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
4.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Bob Hinckley    December 03, 2017

Patient

New location and interior design are great. Live TV above the chair.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Northlake Dental 2017-11-29 20:54:02 David Hopkins
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by David Hopkins    November 29, 2017

BEST EVER!

Everyone was amazing!! I am very happy to have you all for my dental needs!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Northlake Dental 2017-11-20 18:57:57 Mike
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mike    November 20, 2017

Glad I chose Northlake Dental

New to Dallas and chose Northlake Dental ass my new dental provider since I live 2 blocks away. The experience was wonderful from start to finish!! Fast, courteous, clean, and friendly...from waiting room to the treatment chair. I will definitely recommend Nortlake Dental to all of my neighbors and friends. Special thanks to Katie and Tracy for making me feel welcomed and valued.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Northlake Dental 2017-11-01 02:23:04 Sanisa
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sanisa    November 01, 2017

Great Experience!

I had a really great experience! Tracey was awesome and explained everything as she cleaned my teeth. The whole staff was friendly and Dr. Hanna was professional and friendly as well. I only had a cleaning but will be back soon for some other work. Was worried at first trying a new dentist but I feel confident going back.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Northlake Dental 2017-10-28 02:02:02 Hua
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Hua    October 28, 2017

excellent

Your services are excellent. I particularly appreciate the care and kindness from all of the staff in your clinic.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Northlake Dental 2017-10-20 18:22:27 Travis
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Travis    October 20, 2017

Great experience

This is a very well run operation from start to finish. From appointment scheduling , reminders, personal interactions, to great dental care.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Northlake Dental 2017-10-17 19:58:04 Barbara
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Barbara    October 17, 2017

crown

All good!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Northlake Dental 2017-10-16 22:35:27 Alena Egorina
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Alena Egorina    October 16, 2017

Excellent service

Very knowledgeable dentist. Very proffesional stuff. Affordable prices.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Northlake Dental 2017-10-14 20:33:22 ashraf
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Welcoming Staff 
 
3.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
4.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by ashraf    October 14, 2017

Dr. John always doing great job

Dr. John is always doing great job every time I take my kids to his office.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690