Othello Dental Arts Clinic Othello Dental Arts Clinic Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Othello Dental Arts Clinic

Location

Address
1355 E Hemlock St
Postal Code
99344

Contact

Phone Number
(509) 488-5216

Othello Dental Arts Clinic | Othello, WA | Chris Dorow DDS | Dane Christensen DDS

Our goal is to provide you with a highly personalized treatment, using the most advanced technology and techniques to achieve the highest quality results. Honesty and integrity are paramount in our approach to meeting your dental needs. Give us a call if you are looking for a quality, pain free dental experience.

Map

Swap Start/End

User reviews

Legwork Social provides an automated review service in which patients can fill out a survey and provide the following reviews.

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 54 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0  (54)
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0  (54)
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0  (54)
Clean Environment 
 
5.0  (54)
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0  (54)
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0  (54)
 
Othello Dental Arts Clinic 2017-12-04 19:50:40 Rodney
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rodney    December 04, 2017

Routine Cleaning and Exam.

No waiting upon arrival for my 8:00 AM appointment. Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Dorow was patient enough to answer a couple of questions I had pertaining to my teeth and mouth, and we had a brief informative discussion. Great service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Othello Dental Arts Clinic 2017-11-23 02:38:25 Gail Hardman
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Gail Hardman    November 23, 2017

Patient

Form is not working but thank you....all 5s!!! Great job with a difficult patient. Sorry.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Othello Dental Arts Clinic 2017-10-28 13:58:34 Cathy Potter
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cathy Potter    October 28, 2017

Iservice

Friendly and quick service. I feel part of the “family”!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Othello Dental Arts Clinic 2017-10-25 14:41:26 Jessica
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jessica    October 25, 2017

Great Place

Love that they are always so flexible with times and scheduling you in for emergency work. I only went in for a cleaning and was in and out in a good time frame. Love this dental office.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Othello Dental Arts Clinic 2017-10-24 01:31:18 Jana
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jana    October 24, 2017

Dr, Dorow

Always know I will be given great care here!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Othello Dental Arts Clinic 2017-10-11 03:35:51 Jacee
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jacee    October 11, 2017

Family Friendly

The staff are VERY friendly and accommodating! This mom’s busy schedule can make scheduling a nightmare , but not here! They find times and dates to meet our needs, and are always willing to work with me to get it all done. We are so glad to have this business in our community!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Othello Dental Arts Clinic 2017-10-03 23:53:46 Kim
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Kim    October 03, 2017

awesome as usual

Thanks for being a friendly, local place that my whole family enjoys being cared for.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Othello Dental Arts Clinic 2017-09-05 20:11:35 Jestin
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jestin    September 05, 2017

AMAZING STAFF

Wasn't scheduled for a regular appointment, but love how flexible they were in getting my son in to see a dentist because he chipped a tooth.
Love your office..

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Othello Dental Arts Clinic 2017-08-26 16:20:44 Glenys
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Glenys    August 26, 2017

patient

I appreciated everyone answering my questions and welcoming me to the dentist's office.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Othello Dental Arts Clinic 2017-05-31 01:27:09 Tom
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tom    May 31, 2017

Mr.

Sorry I got the survey names backwards - anyway - you all did an extra accommodating job. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690