Simkins Family Dentistry Simkins Family Dentistry Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Simkins Family Dentistry

Location

Address
2730 Lone Tree Way Suite 2
Postal Code
94509

Contact

Phone Number
925-757-5000

Kristin and Mark Simkins have been Licensed Dentists for nearly 5 years. They established their Antioch practice in the Spring of 2012 by purchasing the Antioch practice from long-time Antioch dentist - Steve Mosby. During this first year, they have made several improvements their practice to include: facilities, technology, systems, communications, etc ...

Map

Swap Start/End

User reviews

Legwork Social provides an automated review service in which patients can fill out a survey and provide the following reviews.

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 144 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
4.9
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0  (144)
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.9  (144)
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
4.8  (144)
Clean Environment 
 
5.0  (144)
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0  (144)
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0  (144)
 
Simkins Family Dentistry 2017-10-24 05:39:07 Julia
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
4.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Julia    October 24, 2017

Professional and pleasant office

Up to date equipment and services are great to have here in Antioch.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Simkins Family Dentistry 2017-10-22 15:41:57 Jeff Oransky
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jeff Oransky    October 22, 2017

Good job

Good job

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Simkins Family Dentistry 2017-10-19 01:24:21 Ronda Warren
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ronda Warren    October 19, 2017

Bridge

Had a miner emergency with my bridge
And 2 hours later done!
And it didn't cost a arm and a leg

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Simkins Family Dentistry 2017-09-27 22:27:22 Romy
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Romy    September 27, 2017

Survey

Keep up the good work!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Simkins Family Dentistry 2017-09-14 17:03:23 Rasha
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rasha    September 14, 2017

Love them!

I was a patient of the previous dentist that owned the facility before the Simkins came in and was not hesitate at all about switching over once I met them. My daughter was also a patient before she moved off to school.

I totally love them. I have no complaints.

The staff is amazing, very welcoming and always find away around my busy work schedule for my appointments.
Kristin normally takes care of me and although professional she is very personable which is a huge plus for me.
If I cant be comfortable, then I don't want the service. Even when issues arise, they are always on it.
Her (Mark) and the staff are great!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Simkins Family Dentistry 2017-08-31 13:52:51 Susan
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Susan    August 31, 2017

Office Visit

I was running ten minutes late and they accommodated me without condemnation. The Hygenist was very gentle and gave practical advice for home care.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Simkins Family Dentistry 2017-08-29 16:48:07 Randy
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Randy    August 29, 2017

Simkin's Family Dentistry

Excellent as usual.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Simkins Family Dentistry 2017-08-16 01:21:05 Linda McClellan
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Linda McClellan    August 16, 2017

8/15/17 visit

Everyone is always so friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and it makes coming in a pleasant experience. As most people, I always dreaded going to the dentist. But you all make it such a pleasant experience and I haven't felt that way in a long time.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Simkins Family Dentistry 2017-08-13 15:34:08 Lakisha
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lakisha    August 13, 2017

Great place

I just had a great overall experience. I'm certainly glad I chose to check them out

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Simkins Family Dentistry 2017-08-07 20:42:46 Joe
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Joe    August 07, 2017

Check up and Cleaning

Debbie did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690