Miles Neff DDS Miles Neff DDS Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Miles Neff DDS

Location

Address
3230 Colby Ave Suite 3
Postal Code
98201

Contact

Phone Number
425-252-0111

Welcome to dentistry in a warm and supportive family atmosphere. We provide gentle dental care for any age, from newborns to ’90s. Many of the patients who started with us in 1980 are still with us. So are their children and grandchildren—as well as their friends, and friends’ friends. Relationship is important to us.

Trust is equally important to us. When patients visit our office in Everett, they are likely to see the same familiar faces, year after year. And while we stay abreast of the rapid changes in dental debate and techniques, we are committed to practicing conservative dentistry. That’s why we value getting to know our patients well. We listen. We engage. And then we offer only those practical, proven procedures that make the most sense for each patient’s well-being, not ours. Dental care should be fun. No regrets. No lectures. If you can’t remember the last time you looked forward to going to the dentist, why not give us a call?

Map

Swap Start/End

User reviews

Legwork Social provides an automated review service in which patients can fill out a survey and provide the following reviews.

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 99 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0  (99)
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0  (99)
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0  (99)
Clean Environment 
 
5.0  (99)
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0  (99)
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0  (99)
 
Miles Neff DDS 2017-11-29 15:13:32 Beatriz Bee
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Beatriz Bee    November 29, 2017

Grateful for excellent service for all criteria

Excellent as usual.
Thank you Misty for your kindness and concern.
Thank you to Mary J . For perfecto job

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Miles Neff DDS 2017-11-28 18:41:24 Richard
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Richard    November 28, 2017

Mr

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Miles Neff DDS 2017-11-21 23:57:02 Craig
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Craig    November 21, 2017

Great experience

Great experience at every visit. Wonderful staff that leaves you feeling like your one of the family.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Miles Neff DDS 2017-11-17 22:56:17 Sh
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sh    November 17, 2017

Great Place

Went above and beyond to help solve a new issue quickly and work me into the schedule. Always kind and helpful staff.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Miles Neff DDS 2017-11-14 01:15:02 Carolyn
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Carolyn    November 14, 2017

cleaning

Love this office. Such great people. Thank you Dr Neff and team!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Miles Neff DDS 2017-10-21 18:11:05 Page
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Page    October 21, 2017

Rewarding

So glad to be a patient of Dr. Neff and his staff.
What a pleasure to enjoy going to the dentist and feel safe.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Miles Neff DDS 2017-10-19 23:48:33 Dean
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Dean    October 19, 2017

Best in Everett

Always, always exceptional service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Miles Neff DDS 2017-10-19 22:16:54 Kate
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Kate    October 19, 2017

Ms.

Good

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Miles Neff DDS 2017-10-17 03:26:04 Kevin
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Kevin    October 17, 2017

Crown appt.

Great job!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Miles Neff DDS 2017-10-11 18:27:56 Beatriz Bee
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Beatriz Bee    October 11, 2017

Grateful for your amazing service provided

From my heart I would like to, once again, congratulate Doctor Miles and his amazing team for the great service provided with smile.
Misty is the most helpful, accommodating, kind, sincere and genuine. She provides full service with joy, smile, kindness and more. she goes out of her way to find a spot to help. I am very grateful for everything each time I have to come for any reason. Please keep up the good job.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690