Union Avenue Dental Center Union Avenue Dental Center Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Union Avenue Dental Center

Location

City
Address
2302 South Union Avenue Suite A-2
Postal Code
98405

Contact

Phone Number
253-752-5933

Our goal is always to provide each and every patient with the very best dental care in the most supportive and nurturing manner possible. For starters, our office has a small, friendly atmosphere that will immediately put you at ease.

Our professional staff will then help you feel welcome and comfortable as we strive to provide the highest standard of personalized dental care in the most gentle and efficient way possible.

Map

Swap Start/End

User reviews

Legwork Social provides an automated review service in which patients can fill out a survey and provide the following reviews.

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 224 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0  (224)
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0  (224)
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0  (224)
Clean Environment 
 
5.0  (224)
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0  (224)
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0  (224)
 
Union Avenue Dental Center 2017-12-04 19:42:53 Connie
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Connie    December 04, 2017

Easy and Painless!

My family and I have had nothing but good experiences here!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Union Avenue Dental Center 2017-11-29 07:27:59 Manh
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Manh    November 29, 2017

Dental Check up

The staff of the Union Avenue Dental Center did an EXCELLENT job of cleaning my teeth.
Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Union Avenue Dental Center 2017-11-28 19:37:47 Stephen
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Stephen    November 28, 2017

Patient with my emergency problem

I appreciated Union Dental seeing me on short notice after a crown (made by a different dentist) shattered. Pleased with my experience.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Union Avenue Dental Center 2017-11-28 05:54:35 Melissa
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Melissa    November 28, 2017

Wonderful office visit!

Thank you for fitting me in last minute to re-apply my crown. It is comforting to know I am in great hands and love that in each visit I receive stellar dental care. Your office staff and professionalism is greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Union Avenue Dental Center 2017-11-23 18:48:16 Terry
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Terry    November 23, 2017

Patient

Easy to visit for dental health.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Union Avenue Dental Center 2017-11-22 22:37:26 Karen
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Karen    November 22, 2017

New patient

Very nice I'm glad I was referred !

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Union Avenue Dental Center 2017-11-15 04:40:45 Meredith
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Meredith    November 15, 2017

Love this place!

Been coming here for years and will continue to do so!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Union Avenue Dental Center 2017-11-15 00:02:45 David
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by David    November 15, 2017

Teeth cleaning, consultation

I appreciated my input being heard and the explanation of your rationale for recommended treatment. Seeing the result of communication between hygienist and Dr. Pal was reassuring.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Union Avenue Dental Center 2017-11-14 22:29:29 Mary
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mary    November 14, 2017

Semi annual checkup and cleaning

A pleasant experience, as always.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Union Avenue Dental Center 2017-11-13 22:53:41 Marge
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
4.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
4.0
Clean Environment 
 
4.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
4.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Marge    November 13, 2017

Teeth Cleaning

Teeth cleaning app. All went well. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690