Amanda Tavoularis DDS Amanda Tavoularis DDS Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Amanda Tavoularis DDS

Location

Address
19505 76th Avenue W
Postal Code
98036

Contact

Phone Number
425-775-3613

Dr. Tavoularis has been a general dentist for 15 years, and is the owner of Amanda Tavoularis, DDS, PLLC. Dr Tavoularis graduated from the University of Washington Dental School in 1995. She has been an active member of the University of Washington's Executive Alumni Board since 1996, and was President of the Dental Alumni Association from 2003-2004.

Dr Tavoularis has completed the cosmetic, implant and restorative dentistry post-graduate program from the prestigious Kois Center. This internationally recognized, state-of-the art, dental training center provides continuing education on the latest advancements in dental techniques, and enables motivated dentists to achieve extraordinary levels, expanding both knowledge and application skills in restorative dentistry.

Map

Swap Start/End

User reviews

Legwork Social provides an automated review service in which patients can fill out a survey and provide the following reviews.

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 268 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0  (268)
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.9  (268)
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0  (268)
Clean Environment 
 
5.0  (268)
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0  (268)
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0  (268)
 
Amanda Tavoularis DDS 2017-12-05 01:40:56 Trina
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Trina    December 05, 2017

Amazing

I’m so happy I found your place, I love it! I tell everyone about you! Thank you for everything

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Amanda Tavoularis DDS 2017-11-29 02:45:27 Felix
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Felix    November 29, 2017

First Visit

This was a great first visit

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Amanda Tavoularis DDS 2017-11-16 18:29:18 Robin
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Robin    November 16, 2017

filling & cleaning

Dr. Tavolaris is very gentle and concerned with my comfort. The fillings I received feel just like my own teeth.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Amanda Tavoularis DDS 2017-11-15 04:28:29 Matthew
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
3.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Matthew    November 15, 2017

Crown Finished

Great staff. Great environment. Timely. Careful. Always keeping the patient first. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Amanda Tavoularis DDS 2017-11-14 23:52:41 Daisy
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
4.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Daisy    November 14, 2017

Appointment today

Best Hygienist so far!! She was sweet and gentle. I loved how tender she was around my baby tooth. She is a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Amanda Tavoularis DDS 2017-11-14 02:41:39 Geri
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Geri    November 14, 2017

Great dentist!

I appreciate the friendliness and care of all of the staff and especially Dr. Tavoularis. The office is very comfortable, clean and welcoming. I highly recommend her dental practice!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Amanda Tavoularis DDS 2017-11-09 20:45:34 DANIEL
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by DANIEL    November 09, 2017

DANIEL

Amanda and staff are outstanding and made me feel very comfortable. They do everything top notch and dont cut corners, I would highly recomend them if your looking for a quality denistry.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Amanda Tavoularis DDS 2017-11-09 01:50:00 Kory
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Kory    November 09, 2017

today

Another victory for dental health!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Amanda Tavoularis DDS 2017-11-07 01:50:22 ASHLEIGH
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by ASHLEIGH    November 07, 2017

AWESOME!

AWESOME experience as a first time patient. From check in and pre registration, to treatment plan my service was timely, clear, and radiated customer service. A GREAT experience and I will highly recommend Amanda Tavoularis, DDS !

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Amanda Tavoularis DDS 2017-11-07 01:47:34 ASHLEIGH
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by ASHLEIGH    November 07, 2017

AWESOME!

Had a great experience as a first time patient. Everything from check in to treatment plan was super clear, timely, and radiated customer service. Very personal and delightful staff. Great experience. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690