Paul I. Falvey DDS Paul I. Falvey DDS Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Paul I. Falvey DDS

Location

Address
316 S Auburn St Ste 4
Postal Code
95945

Contact

Phone Number
530-273-5522

Are you searching for a Grass Valley, CA, dentist who provides a wide range of dental services, offers state-of-the-art amenities, and has many years of experience? At Paul I. Falvey, DDS, we have more than 28 years of experience, and we use cutting-edge technology and equipment.

We offer many dental services such as dental implants, dental crowns, dental bridges, periodontics, dentures, root canals, and endodontics. We offer a comfortable, relaxing environment, and our highly trained staff provides many services under one roof. In addition, we are committed to continual learning and education, and our team of professionals has extensive training in pediodontics and endodontics.

Map

Swap Start/End

User reviews

Legwork Social provides an automated review service in which patients can fill out a survey and provide the following reviews.

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 27 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0  (27)
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.9  (27)
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0  (27)
Clean Environment 
 
5.0  (27)
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0  (27)
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0  (27)
 
Paul I. Falvey DDS 2017-01-04 22:10:42 Judith
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Judith    January 04, 2017

The best!

A super operation all around!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Paul I. Falvey DDS 2017-01-03 23:38:20 Kenneth
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Kenneth    January 03, 2017

Kenneth

Thank you for taking such good care of Kenneth

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Paul I. Falvey DDS 2016-12-29 07:35:49 Randi
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Randi    December 29, 2016

Dr Falvey is the best !!!

We have been going to Dr. Falvey since he came to Grass Valley. He is simply "THE BEST"

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Paul I. Falvey DDS 2016-12-22 03:48:28 Bonnie
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Bonnie    December 22, 2016

Visit review

No pain. Good follow-up instructions. I had confidence in the clinician. Don't know what the title for the review is.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Paul I. Falvey DDS 2016-12-16 00:12:58 Karne
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Karne    December 16, 2016

Review of office of Dr. Falvey

Dr. and his staff are caring and competent. Been my dentist for 16 years.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Paul I. Falvey DDS 2016-12-11 05:40:29 andrea
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by andrea    December 11, 2016

mrs

good dental work and everyone great

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Paul I. Falvey DDS 2016-12-10 02:10:03 Paul DuPratt
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Paul DuPratt    December 10, 2016

Mr.

Always a good experience

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Paul I. Falvey DDS 2016-12-10 00:59:54 Bobbie
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Bobbie    December 10, 2016

???

Great teeth cleaning with newest technology. Work hard to find ways to save issues from expensive procedures.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Paul I. Falvey DDS 2016-12-07 21:11:47 Terri
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Terri    December 07, 2016

X-Rays and semi-annual Cleaning

Very satisfactory experience as always

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Paul I. Falvey DDS 2016-11-22 23:26:03 H. J. (Dee) Ralston
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by H. J. (Dee) Ralston    November 22, 2016

xrays ans cleaning

Pleasant and friendly people, fresh and pleasant surroundings.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690